Accessibility Tools

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

The ANA-NY Board of Directors is comprised of elected members from around the state. Nominations for Board positions are available in April and new Board Members are sworn in during the ANA-NY Annual Conference held each Fall.

Marilyn L. Dollinger, DNS, FNP, RN

Rochester, NY

Vice President

Tanya Drake, MS, RN

Haverstraw, NY


Phyllis M Yezzo, DNP, RN, CPHQ, NEA-BC

Eastchester, NY


Gertrude Hutchinson, MSIS, CCRN-R, MA, RN

Altamont, NY


Sarah Miner, PhD

Rochester, NY


James Connolly, MSN, RN

Levittown, NY


Giselle Gerardi, RN

Commack, NY


Kimberly Velez, MS, RN

Brooklyn, NY


Susan Chin, Ph.D., RN, NNP-BC

Glen Head, NY

Executive Director

Jeanine Santelli, Ph.D., RN, AGPCNP-BC, FAAN

Valley Falls, NY

Upcoming Meetings

Upcoming Board of Directors Meetings are as follows:
ANA-NY Board Meeting
Date October 16, 2023 06:30
Members are welcome to Board meetings with prior approval. If you would like to attend a meeting, contact the ANA-NY Board President by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Copyright © American Nurses Association of New York. All rights reserved. 

Powered by Flight.